Employee Directory

Name Email Phone (707)
Laurie Baggs-Ortega
Technical Services--Accounting

laurie.ortega@sonoma.edu

664-2540
Bonnie Cormier
Administrative Coordinator

cormier@sonoma.edu

664-2397
Alyssa Corona
Budget Analyst

coroalys@sonoma.edu

664-4153
Meghan Croll
Technical Services

croll@sonoma.edu

664-2951
Michael Cullinane
Circulation Night Lead

michael.cullinane@sonoma.edu

664-4266
Julie Dinkins
Digital Initiatives Manager

dinkins@sonoma.edu

664-4077
Margie Englehart
Public Services Specialist

margie.englehart@sonoma.edu

664-2864
Loretta Esparza
Instruction & Reference Librarian

loretta.esparza@sonoma.edu

664-3524
Catherine Fonseca
Outreach & Inclusion Librarian

fonseca@sonoma.edu

664-3310
Christine Hayes
Web Developer

christine.hayes@sonoma.edu

664-3339
Laura Krier
Systems and Metadata Librarian

laura.krier@sonoma.edu

664-2459
Madeline Lutman
Resource Sharing Specialist

lutman@sonoma.edu

664-3815
Jayelene Lyons
Public Services Specialist

lyons@sonoma.edu

664-2451
Aaron Montes
Instructional Support Technician

montesa@sonoma.edu

664-3472
John Muller
Public Services—Multimedia

john.muller@sonoma.edu

664-2590
Jen O'Neil
Technical Services

jen.oneil@sonoma.edu

664-3344
Rita Premo
Scholarly Communications Librarian

premo@sonoma.edu

664-4196
Lynn Prime
Special Collections Librarian

lynn.prime@sonoma.edu

664-4025
Dawnelle Ricciardi
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

dawnelle.ricciardi@sonoma.edu

664-2877
Jack Ritchie
Public Services—Reserves

ritchiej@sonoma.edu

664-2562
Darren Sargent
Technical Services

darren.sargent@sonoma.edu

664-4015
Karen Schneider
Dean of the University Library

karen.schneider@sonoma.edu

664-4004
Jonathan Smith
Director of Library Technology & Interim Access Services Manager

jonathan.smith@sonoma.edu

664-4370
Hilary Smith
Research Services and User Experience Librarian

hilary.smith@sonoma.edu

664-3464
Kaitlin Springmier
Instruction & Learning Assessment Librarian

kaitlin.springmier@sonoma.edu

664-3542
Mary Wegmann
Collection Development Librarian

mary.wegmann@sonoma.edu

664-3983
Flora Williams-Bonner
Public Services Specialist

williafl@sonoma.edu

664-2322